Standing Hours!

'Standing Hours' will be available on July 8th 2021 on Amazon, Deezer, Apple Music, Spotify and all other major distribution online outlets. Recorded and mixed over 15 months, with many, many recording and mixing hours in tow, these 10 songs are probably amongst my most accessible to date.

The track list is:

  1. Yesterday's Tomorrow is Today

  2. Sunlit Side of the Street

  3. All or Nothing At All

  4. Time of Your Life

  5. This is the Year

  6. The Great Divide

  7. Indigo

  8. Shake it Down

  9. Finding Fire with Fire

  10. Good Night

Recent Posts

See All

New Music Coming Soon!

If you've been following my Instagram posts (itsstevehorne), you will know that I have been writing and recording new material since March 2020, during the first lockdown. Eight songs are now finished